Current Location:HOME > Investors > Corporate Information


Board of Directors   


Chairman of the Board of Directors

Andrew Thomson

China Executive Directors                               

Liu Kang

Australia Executive Directors

Fuqing (Ford) Zheng

China Directors

Yanshan (David) Tao

Australia Directors

Mark Talbot

Peter Hosking

Asian Head Office                                              

1 Zaige North Street,Jinan New District,Handan,China

Postal code056700

Australia Head office

Level 6,505 Little Collins Street,Melbourne VIC 3000

Postal code30000

Website address